Manufacturer’s Representatives

By providing this list as a convenience to consumers, The Electrical Association of Philadelphia does not in
any way endorse, warrant or guarantee the work of these Representatives in any way.

Gene Emerick
A & E Lighting Sales, Inc.
9 Glendore Circle
Hummelstown, PA 17036-9522
Phone:  (717) 566-7243
Email:   emeemerick@earthlink.net
Web:     www.aelighting.com

Frank Baselice
BEPCOR, LLC
312 Wyndale Drive
Chalfont, PA 18914
Phone:  (267) 218-1042
Email:   FrankBaselice@bepcor.com
Web:     www.bepcor.com

Gene Biben
Jos. E. Biben Sales Corporation
2201 Washington Avenue
Philadelphia, PA 19146-2594
Phone:  (215) 985-9400
Fax:       (215) 545-0990
Email:   gbiben@bibensales.com
Web:     www.bibensales.com

Jeffry Bleiman
Wm. B. Bleiman & Sons, Inc.
1 W. 1st Ave., Suite 300
Conshohocken, PA 19428-6801
Phone:  (215) 457-8700
Fax:       (610) 629-6720
Email:   jbleiman@bleiman.com
Web:     www.bleiman.com

Bob Lane
Brazill Brothers & Associates
10 Tunbridge Road
Cherry Hill, NJ 08003-2242
Phone:  (732) 906-3500
Fax:       (732) 906-3534
Email:   bobl@brazill.com
Web:     www.brazill.com

Joseph Henry
Cusick Electrical Sales, Inc.
514 N. Easton Rd.
Willow Grove, PA 19090-2517
Phone:  (215) 659-6666
Fax:       (215) 659-6674
Email:   jhenry@cusicksales.com
Web:     www.cusicksales.com

Billy Hodges
Digital Filaments, LLC
P. O. Box 172
Swarthmore, PA 19081
Phone:  (215) 600-2024
Fax:       (215) 754-4665
Email:   billy@digitalfilaments.com
Web:     www.digitalfilaments.com

Bruce King
Diversified Lighting Associates, Inc.
825 Mearns Road
Warminster, PA 18974-2809
Phone:  (215) 442-0700
Fax:       (215) 442-5790
Email:   bking@diversifiedlighting.com
Web:     www.diversifiedlighting.com

Steve Graham
DVL Group
115 Sinclair Road
Bristol, PA 19007-1522
Phone:  (215) 785-5950
Fax:       (215) 785-1530
Email:   sgraham@dvlnet.com
Web:     www.dvlnet.com

Brian Ertel
Ertel Company, Inc.
1024 E. Lancaster Avenue
Rosemont, PA 19010-1409
Phone:  (610) 633-4662
Fax:       (610) 525-2306
Email:   brian@ertelco.com

Scott Stilley
eSite Systems, LLC
5207 Militia Hill Road
Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462-1216
Phone:  (610) 397-0133
Fax:       (610) 397-0144
Email:   SStilley@esitesystems.com
Web:     www.esitesystems.com

Robert Fitzgerald
Fitzgerald Spector, Inc.
500 Office Center Drive, Suite 400
Fort Washington, PA 19034
Phone:  (267) 688-6896
Fax:       (267) 513-1928
Email:   sales@fitzgeraldspectorinc.com
Web:     www.fitzgeraldspectorinc.com

George Lyngarkos
Illuminations, Inc.
1157 Phoenixville Pike, Suite 105
West Chester, PA 19380-4254
Phone:  (610) 325-2220
Fax:       (610) 325-2225
Email:   glyngarkos@illuminationsinc.com
Web:     www.illuminationsinc.com

Bob Powell
Kunz -Powell & Associates, Inc.
3119 Phoenixville Pike
Malvern, PA 19355
Phone:  (610) 722-5701
Fax:       (610) 722-5797
Email:   bobpowell@kunz-powell.com
Web:     www.kunz-powell.com

George Elf
Lighting Solutions, Inc.
10 Veterans Square, 1st Fl.
Media, PA 19063-3108
Phone:  (610) 891-1433
Email:   George@lightingsolutionsinc.net
Web:     www.lightingsolutionsinc.net
 
Mitch Sukonick
Locust Electric Sales
10 E. Athens Avenue
Ardmore, PA 19003-2115
Phone:  (610) 642-2700
Fax:       (610) 649-1188
Email:   mitch@locustelectric.com
Web:     www.locustelectric.com

Bud Geary
Oakview Associates LLC
117 Oakview Drive
Media, PA 19063-2112
Phone:  (610) 506-9101
Email:   budgeary@oakviewassociates.net
Web:     www.oakviewassociates.net

David Quinn
Penn Lighting Associates
417 N. 8th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19123
Phone:  (215) 735-5000
Fax:       (215) 735-5459
Email:   dquinn@pennlighting.com
Web:     www.pennlighting.com

Fran Pollart
Pollart Electrical Sales, Inc.
1231 Ford Road
Bensalem, PA 19020-4529
Phone:  (215) 245-4003
Fax:        (215) 245-0773
Email:   fpollart@pollart-electrical.com
Web:     www.pollart-electrical.com

Stephen W. Crognale, Jr.
SWC Industries
1730 Stout Drive, Suite 1
Warminster, PA 18974-3855
Phone:  (215) 328-9700
Fax:       (215) 328-9337
Email:   scrognale@swcindustries.com
Web:     www.swcindustries.com

Lawrence Rodger
Synergy Electrical Sales, Inc.
95 Canal Road
Fairless Hills, PA 19030-4301
Phone:  (215) 428-1130
Fax:       (215) 428-1137
Email:   larryr@ses95.com
Web:     www.synergyelectricalsales.com